Speak Aid 2020

50 world-class speakers.
50 riveting virtual keynotes.

100% FREE

The pandemic may be temporarily changing our way of life but that doesn’t mean we have to stop looking out for one another.

Speak Aid 2020 is now in the planning stages, aiming to deliver a series of free keynotes over the web to help you in this time of need. You won’t want to miss out. 50 of the world’s most engaging and thoughtful speakers have waived their fees and are coming together to support you and your learning.

Topics range from leadership, marketing, innovation, communication, trust, change, resilience, growth and more! Speak Aid 2020 is an eclectic mix of talent and topics.

It’s like Live Aid but without music. Or long lineups for the bathroom. Somehow we think Bono is still going to end up dancing with somebody in the audience.

Sign up below to ensure you know when we’re ready to accept registrations for the big show. (Note: each keynote will have its own registration option.)

Tentative dates and times: 

  • 50 speakers / 50 keynotes across five days
  • April 20 through April 24
  • 9am ET / 6am PT through 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Donations will be accepted to support those in need suffering from the consequences of COVID-19.

Until then, subscribe below to be put on the list … and stay safe. (and spread the word #speakaid2020)

Processing…
Success! You're on the list for Speak Aid 2020. Stay tuned for more details.